Every time I reopen my scene I have to go through the process of filtering, ordering, and minimizing layers the way that I want. Is there something I can do to lock these settings in? Thanks!
I have just tested this, and it looks like it preserves the layer arrangement every time I open it, even when i swap the machines. Could you send a screenshot or dfx of problematic setup?
It’s also worth pointing out that in the next release of Notch, if a node has been minimised in the timeline view by pressing on the M (in the circle) then this information will be retrieved when loading the project and minimise/maximise the node accordingly.